Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

New tunes and old favourites with fresh treatment appear on "Christmas Crackers", the first studio album from Surrey Brass, creating carols with a crunch!

It's the perfect stocking filler!

Available in a convenient CD format with liner notes. The 13 tracks of cheerful music includes:

  1. A Prelude and Fugue for Christmas - Simon Wills
  2. Jingle Bells - Deck the Holly - arr. John Iveson
  3. A Carol Fantasy - arr. John Iveson
  4. O Come All Ye Faithful - arr. Leslie Pearson -> LISTEN TO THIS TRACK >> Adeste Fidelis Download
  5. Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire - arr. John Hughes
  6. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy - Tchaikovsky
  7. Trepak from "The Nutcracker" - Tchaikovsky arr. Roger Harvey
  8. Ding Dong Merrily On High - arr. Leslie Pearson
  9. O Come O Come Emmanual - arr. Leslie Pearson
  10. Sussex Carol - arr. Roger Harvey
  11. Silent Night - arr. Roger Harvey
  12. Festive Cheer - Roger Harvey

This recording was directed by Robin Smith and Richard Ward.

Recording engineers Richard Sutcliffe and Alex van Ingen.

Recorded in Studio 1 Surrey University and St Mary the Virgin, Shalford, Surrey in November 2003.

  • Note this is a physical product and will be shipped by Royal Mail.
  • Please use the Estimate Shipping Charges when checking out to calculate correct postage.
  • We normally post weekly. Thank you.